3 Replies Latest reply on Jun 6, 2013 7:25 AM by robert_davies

    Preserve Packaging Info On Copy, switch between preserve and non preserve

    markus.reich

      Is there an easy way to switch between preserve packaging info and non-preserve?

      Is there a faster way, than doing it over Setup - settings - Advanced - Preserve Packaging info on copy?

      I  sometimes want to move (cut and paste) some parts to another schematic  then want to copy again, than again move. So it is very difficult and  time consuming to go to Setup and change the behaviour.

      Is there perhaps an automation script where this option can be ticked on and off?