2 Replies Latest reply on Jan 14, 2010 4:02 AM by carl.worthington

    Can the Borders be refreshed?

    carl.worthington

      Hi all,

       

      If you have a project already started and say another user then takes over, is there anyway the borders can be refreshed so that their name apears in the border rather than the start person. Thinking also along the lines that if you export a default project that is then imported at the beining of each project, the wrong user name is in the border etc.

       

      Cheers!