AnsweredAssumed Answered

DX Designer Rollback/Backup Function

Question asked by tligotti on Aug 9, 2010
Latest reply on May 19, 2011 by olsmir

Does ANYONE know how the DX Designer Rollback/Backup Function works?  Where are the settings?  Like when does it automatically backup?  The obvious question is to do a File/Backup.  But I'm looking for where and when does it do it on it's own?  Where are the Rollback files stored?

 

Sorry, there's a bunch of questions here, but once you've been burned, you begin to question why this tool works the way it does.

 

The Auto Backup Utility is something totally different.  Which doesn't function like implied, but that a whole other problem.

Outcomes