1 of 1 people found this helpful
The simple answer is yes you can delete these files, I would suggest you leave at least the latest one in the folder. The files are copies of the database and project file before the diagnostics are run so you can restore the database should you need to.
We are looking at enhancing our utilities to help users manage the backup files and purge them as necessary. You will see some changes in EE7.9.2 and our plans are to provide a set of utilities in the EE7.9.3 release timeframe, but this may change based on our priorities.